The Queen Street & West Woollahra Association 

QSWWA Christmas Window Display Competition 2023

Congratulations to the winners of the QSWWA 2023 Christmas Window Display Competition :

Hall of Fame*: Matthew Ely Jewellery

First Prize: Parterre

Second Prize: David Stein & Co

Third Prize: Susan Avery Flowers & Events

Mayor’s Prize: Tanora

President’s Prize: Perryman Carpets

People’s Choice: Aquel (joint winner)

People’s Choice: Forever Vintage (joint winner)

Once again the standards of displays have been wonderful, so congratulations to all participants and the prize winners. Many thanks to our judges Deputy Mayor Sarah Swan, Anthony Puharich from Victor Churchill, and Alan Smith, from the QSWWA Committee, and to Sarah Swan for presenting the awards. Despite the 40C heat on the Saturday, the judges didn’t let that affect their cool judgement in selecting a very worthy group of winners.  It wasn’t an easy task, as there were many deserving displays which didn’t make the list, so to those entrants, don’t be down hearted, there’s always next year. A final thanks to the Woollahra Hotel for their generosity in hosting the Award Ceremony and making the evening so successful.  See the photos of the winner's windows below.

* Please note that the Hall of Fame Award is made to businesses which have consistently created outstanding window displays and are seen as setting the standard in the area. Matthew Ely Jewellery now joins Victor Churchill in this elite cohort.

Winner - Parterre

Second Prize - David Stein & Co

Third Prize - Susan Avery Flowers & Events

Mayor's Prize - Tanora

President's Prize - Perryman Carpets

 People's Choice 1 - Aquel

People's Choice 2 - Forever Vintage

Hall of Fame - Matthew Ely

Photos of all entries

Click on a photo to see it full size and scroll through the gallery.  

Copyright 2021 The Queen Street & West Woollahra Association Ltd

ABN 98 002 872 43 

PO Box 16, Woollahra, NSW 1350 

               Click here to email us 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software