The Queen Street & West Woollahra Association 

QSWWA Committee

The QSWWA is administered by a volunteer committee elected annually by members. The committee meets monthly. Members interesting in getting involved are encourage to contact the association here.

President Giles Edmonds

Vice President Christine Whiston,

Treasurer Alan Smith

Secretary Jaqui Lane

Committee John Knott, Susie Willmott, Richard Haigh,  Stephanie Macindoe, Jennifer Stokes

Past Presidents:
Ian Angus OA, Robin Brampton, Elizabeth Gervay, Graham Freudenburg, Cynthia Gregory-Roberts, Ken Gresham, Charles Lloyd Jones, Rosemary McDonald, Duane Norris, Ron Osbourne, Norman Prescott, Leo Schofield, Heather Smith, Tom Wilhelm

Copyright 2021 The Queen Street & West Woollahra Association Ltd

ABN 98 002 872 43 

PO Box 16, Woollahra, NSW 1350 

               Click here to email us 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software